List of CVC Community Groups

Join a CVC Community Group!

Consider joining a Community Group to get closer to God and to your Christian brothers and sisters. CVC has a number of Community Groups that are ready to welcome you:

Where and When Contact Information
Chestnut Hill and North
2nd & 4th Tuesdays 6:30 to 8:30pm (Dinner included.)
David Viehman 215-280-1519 or dviehman@cvcpca.org
Chestnut Hill Central

1st & 3rd Thursdays 7:00pm

John Leonard 215-740-3759 or jleonard@cvcpca.org
East Falls

Every other Wednesday 7:30pm at Huwe’s

Dan Chittick 215-528-9116 or danchittick2@gmail.com
Germantown/Queen Lane
2nd & 4th Sundays, 6:00-7:30pm
Erik Petersons 630-687-3365 or erik.s.petersons@gmail.com
Glenside

Every other Wednesday 7:00pm at Kirkland’s

Samuel Im 267-559-6653 or imsamuel@gmail.com
Jenkintown

2nd & 4th Sunday evening of each month

Brandon Crowe 215-284-2550 or brandon.d.crowe@gmail.com
Mt. Airy

2nd & 4th Sundays, 6:00-7:30pm

Roger Hoover 215-438-1356 or roger.d.hoover@gmail.com
Wyncote

Every other Monday, 6:30 to 8:00pm at the Reimer’s

David Viehman 215-280-1519 or dviehman@cvcpca.org
Women’s Morning Bible Study

Every Wednesday 10:15am at the Straub’s

Christy Leonard 267-625-8008 or Chleo28@hotmail.com
Women’s Evening Bible Study

Every other Monday 7:00pm

Sharon Chittick 215-805-0896 or sharonchittck1@gmail.com

 

For further information, contact David Viehman (215-280-1519 or dviehman@cvcpca.org).